TERMS AND CONDITIONS
YOUR AUTO-REFILL REGISTRATION WILL AUTOMATICALLY CREATE A NEW ORDER ACCORDING TO YOUR CHOSEN DELIVERY SCHEDULE, UNTIL YOU CANCEL.
When you register for Auto-Refill, you expressly acknowledge and agree that your health practitioner (or a third-party payment processor on behalf of your heath practitioner) is automatically authorized to charge you for orders (in addition to any applicable taxes and other charges) for as long as your Auto-Refill registration continues. THE CHARGE FOR EACH AUTO-REFILL SHIPMENT WILL BE BILLED TO THE PAYMENT METHOD USED TO CREATE YOUR SUBSCRIPTION OR AS OTHERWISE DIRECTED BY YOU. The total cost charged to your payment method for each Auto-Refill shipment will be the cost of the item on the day that order is processed, plus any applicable sales tax, shipping costs, and other charges. Some of your Auto-Refill registration details may change as you receive shipments over time (for example, price, taxes, availability, and shipping charges).
YOU MAY CANCEL YOUR REGISTRATION AT ANY TIME VIA THE AUTO-REFILL PAGE, WHICH CAN BE FOUND IN ACCOUNT SETTINGS. IF YOU CANCEL AFTER YOUR NEXT SHIPMENT HAS BEEN PREPARED (APPROXIMATELY THREE (3) BUSINESS DAYS PRIOR TO YOUR NEXT SCHEDULED SHIP DATE) OR SHIPPED, YOU WILL BE RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL CHARGES INCLUDING ANY APPLICABLE TAXES, SHIPPING COSTS AND OTHER CHARGES INCURRED PRIOR TO THE CANCELLATION OF YOUR REGISTRATION.
You can edit your Auto-Refill registration, including changes of items or item quantities, via the Auto-Refill page in Account Settings, at any time prior to the preparation (approximately three (3) business days prior to your next scheduled ship date) or ship date of your next shipment, and any requested changes will be reflected in your next shipment.
We may, in our sole discretion, change these Terms without notice to you. If any change to these terms is found invalid, void, or for any reason unenforceable, that change is severable and does not affect the validity and enforceability of any remaining changes or conditions. Your continued registration after we change these Terms constitutes your acceptance of the changes. If you do not agree to any changes, you must cancel your registration.